DPI Staff

Bill Sanders

BILL SANDERS

Interim DPI Director
whs@uillinois.edu
217-300-1645

Matt Bell

MATT BELL

Managing Director
msbell@uillinois.edu
312-585-9098

Phyllis Baker

PHYLLIS BAKER

Director of Academic Affairs
pbaker@uillinois.edu
217-300-1274

Annabelle Clarke

ANNABELLE CLARKE

Director of Administration
aclarke@uillinois.edu
312-413-2963

Mark Harris

MARK HARRIS

Director of External Engagements & Partnerships
markh3@uillinois.edu
312-413-5517

Michael Kelley

MICHAEL KELLEY

Director of Development
mkelley1@uif.uillinois.edu
312-585-9175

Joe Cheng

JOE CHENG

DPI Partnerships
jlcheng@illinois.edu
217-333-2963

Mike Flavin

MIKE FLAVIN

DPI Corporate Relations
mtflavin@uillinois.edu
217-300-2682

Alan Solow

ALAN SOLOW

Special Advisor for External Relations
asolow@uic.edu

Pradeep Khanna

PRADEEP KHANNA

DPI International Relations
pkhanna@illinois.edu
217-244-7472

Marcia Lampela

MARCIA LAMPELA

DPI Site Management
mlampela@illinois.edu
217-300-7457

Edward Seidel

EDWARD SEIDEL

DPI Chief Scientist
eseidel@uillinois.edu
217-265-5440

Ben Taylor

BEN TAYLOR

DPI Communications
bktaylor@uillinois.edu
217-244-5045

Mandy Wisehart

MANDY WISEHART

Administrative Support
to DPI Director
cbender@uillinois.edu
217-300-1645