DPI Staff

Bill Sanders

BILL SANDERS

Interim DPI Director
whs@uillinois.edu
217-300-1645

TJ Augustine

T.J. AUGUSTINE

DPI Growth and Facilities
aaugustn@uillinois.edu
217-300-3134

Phyllis Baker

PHYLLIS BAKER

DPI Academics and Research
pbaker@uillinois.edu
217-300-1274

Joe Cheng

JOE CHENG

DPI Partnerships
jlcheng@illinois.edu
217-333-2963

Jennifer Creasey

JENNIFER CREASEY

DPI Government Relations
jcreasey@uillinois.edu
217-244-8660

Mike Flavin

MIKE FLAVIN

DPI Corporate Relations
mtflavin@uillinois.edu
217-300-2682

Pradeep Khanna

PRADEEP KHANNA

DPI Corporate and
International Relations
pkhanna@illinois.edu
217-244-7472

Kristy Kuzmuk

KRISTY KUZMUK

DPI Operations
kuzmuk@uillinois.edu
217-265-5454

Marcia Lampela

MARCIA LAMPELA

DPI Site Management
mlampela@illinois.edu
217-300-7457

Moira Nolan

MOIRA NOLAN

DPI Administrative Support
menolan@uillinois.edu
217-333-4518

Kristin Roadman

KRISTIN ROADMAN

DPI Growth and Planning
kscall2@uillinois.edu
217-300-2442

Edward Seidel

EDWARD SEIDEL

DPI Chief Scientist
eseidel@uillinois.edu
217-265-5440

Ben Taylor

BEN TAYLOR

DPI Communications
bktaylor@uillinois.edu
217-244-5045

Kandace Turner

KANDACE TURNER

DPI Project Management
kyturner@uillinois.edu
217-300-2042

Mandy Wisehart

MANDY WISEHART

Administrative Support
to DPI Director
cbender@uillinois.edu
217-300-1645