DPI Team

Bill Jackson

BILL JACKSON

Interim Executive DPI Director
billjack@uillinois.edu
217-300-1645

Matt Bell

MATT BELL

Managing Director
msbell@uillinois.edu
312-585-9098

Phyllis Baker

PHYLLIS BAKER

Director of Academic Affairs
pbaker@uillinois.edu
217-300-1274

Annabelle Clarke

ANNABELLE CLARKE

Director of Administration
aclarke@uillinois.edu
312-585-9101

Mark Harris

MARK HARRIS

Director of External Engagements & Partnerships
markh3@uillinois.edu
312-585-9159

Michael Kelley

MICHAEL KELLEY

Director of Development
mkelley1@uif.uillinois.edu
312-585-9175

Venkat Venkatakrishnan

VENKAT VENKATAKRISHNAN

Interim Director of Research
venkat@uillinois.edu

Karen Larson

KAREN LARSON

Associate Director of Student Immersion Programs
kplarson@uillinois.edu

Lauryn Scott

LAURYN SCOTT

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
lauryn@uillinois.edu

Charlie Catlett

CHARLIE CATLETT

Senior Research Scientist
ccatlett@uillinois.edu

Joe Cheng

JOE CHENG

DPI Partnerships
jlcheng@illinois.edu
217-333-2963

Mike Flavin

MIKE FLAVIN

DPI Corporate Relations
mtflavin@uillinois.edu
217-300-2682

Alan Solow

ALAN SOLOW

Special Advisor for External Relations
asolow@uic.edu

Pradeep Khanna

PRADEEP KHANNA

DPI International Relations
pkhanna@illinois.edu
217-244-7472

Marcia Lampela

MARCIA LAMPELA

DPI Site Management
mlampela@illinois.edu
217-300-7457

Mandy Wisehart

MANDY WISEHART

Administrative Support
to DPI Director
cbender@uillinois.edu
217-300-1645

Eva Lozano

EVA LOZANO

Office Administrator evalozan@uillinois.edu

 

DPI Theme Leads

“Nancy

NANCY AMATO

Computing & Data Theme Lead
namato@illinois.edu

“Donna

DONNA COX

Culture & Society Theme Lead
donnacox@illinois.edu

“Samuel

SAMUEL DOREVITCH

Environment & Water Theme Lead
sdorevit@uic.edu

“Jessica

JESSICA LI

Education & Workforce Development Theme Lead
jli2011@illinois.edu

Alex Nelson

ALEX NELSON

Food & Agriculture Theme Lead
alexwn@illinois.edu

Mark Rosenblatt

MARK ROSENBLATT

Health & Wellness Theme Lead
mrosenbl@uic.edu

“Mike

MIKE PAGANO

Public Policy Theme Lead
mpagano@uic.edu

Jed Taylor

JED TAYLOR

Entrepreneurship & Tech Transfer Theme Lead
jedt@illinois.edu